Happy 2012…

by pennpaper52

The New Year has started and I am already deep in three books simultaneously. This year I made a resolution to read the maximum books I can read… even if that means sitting up late till the wee hours. I have been procrastinating in the last few weeks of last month, taking my own time to read a book to completion. This I realize is disastrous for me… I lose interest v. soon… so this year I m all about focus and determination. Here’s to 2012 & me winning BOOKWORM OF THE YEAR award…

Cheers!!!

P.S: Happy New Year to my readers… :)

2 Comments to “Happy 2012…”

  1. Happy New Year :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

